Links

Clubs in the Czech republic

English Cocker Spaniel - www.cocker.cz
KCHLS - www.kchls.cz
ČMKU - www.cmku.cz


Kennels of English cockerspaniels in the Czech republic

Black Petrs - www.cocker.cz/blackpetrs
Brakemon - www.cocker.cz/brakemon
Dermott - www.dermott.cz
From Moonlight Valley - www.moonlight-valley.com
Golden Janyt - www.goldenjanyt.com
Kokrus - www.kokrus.cz
Meocammeo - www.cocker.cz/meocammeo
Nutwish - www.cocker.cz/nutwish
Od Bukové studánky - www.bukova-studanka.cz
Rosmery - www.rosmery.cz
Sant Tulip - santtulip.xf.cz
Shanti Navaro - www.shantinavaro.xf.cz
Schonez - www.cocker.cz/schonez
Skar-Line - www.skarline.cz
Solar Valley - www.englishcocker.cz
Waging tail - www.cocker.cz/waging_tail
Wamakaskan - www.wamakaskan.com
Z Čertorájů - www.cocker.cz/z_certoraju
Z Chalupecké louky - www.kokrspanel.cz
Z Karpentné - www.zkarpentne.cz
Z Petrovy pálenky - www.cockerspaniels.cz
Z Vejminku - www.cockers.cz
Ze Země Pipikel - www.chovpsu.cz/zezemepipikel


Kennels of English cockerspaniels in the United Kingdom

Charbonnel - www.charbonnelcockers.co.uk
Claramand - www.claramand.force9.co.uk
Delindere - www.delindere.f9.co.uk
Freshet - www.freshetcockers.co.uk
Lourisma - www.lourisma.co.uk
Powerscourt - www.powerscourt-cockers.com


Other interesting links

Agility - www.agility.cz
American Cockerspaniel - kokrspanel.sweb.cz
American Cockerspaniel - sweb.cz/niris.ak
Bernese Mountain Dog - www.doubekbsp.cz
Cane Corso - www.razdva.cz/peet
Cane Corso - www.canecorsovalentina.websnadno.cz
Cane Corso - chicory-canecorso.cz
Caucasian Shepherd Dog - www.chov-st-listicka.cz
Dogue de Bordeaux - www.doguedebordeaux.cz
Dogue de Bordeaux - www.nerokardinale.net
English Cockerspaniel - www.cocker.cz/cody
English Cockerspaniel - www.imates.cz
English Cockerspaniel - www.stenata.cz/benji/onas.htm
English Cockerspaniel - www.edgar.unas.cz
English Cockerspaniel - home.tiscali.cz:8080/bronzo
English Cockerspaniel - www.cocker.cz/jeto
English Cockerspaniel - www.zozamockehoparku.sk
English Springerspaniel - www.tiferetkennel.com
Golden retriever - www.goldyforever.cz
Golden retriever - www.retrivrzuzka.wz.cz
Great Dane - www.atheneum.republika.pl
Great Dane - www.nemeckedogy.cz
Great Dane - www.bohemiaabrus.cz
Hungarian viszla - fergi.wz.cz
Hunting training - www.horys-lov.cz
Kavalír king charles španěl - www.hvezdaprokyon.wz.cz
Labrador Retriever - www.odluzaneckehoparku.cz
Pitbull - www.pitbullseden.cz
Setters and braques - www.damakrkonose.com
Spinone - www.cynopolis.sk
Weimaraner - www.shefis.com
Weimaraner - www.anouk.unas.cz
Weimaraner - vymaracek-matysek.wz.cz
Weimaraner - www.vymarskyohar.com
Weimaraner, Cesky fousek, Spinone - www.blafik.estranky.cz

About a snake - www.stormik.cz
One of my nephews - www.gaj.cz

(c) 2005 Through the rain
Administrace